More
referral
Increase your income with Hive. Invite your friends and earn real cryptocurrency!

Did not get payout in hiveos

Hi guys, i’m new in hive, i setup my mining rig with hive os link to ethermine pool for a week now and i was using windows previously. ethermine pool payout was yesterday but until now i didnt get the payout transfered to my wallet, i did not have any issues with payour when using windows. can anyone assist me?did i miss some settings in hive os? can anyone help me check?[0x7046b2714007BF09D1C94b4ecC775268CF667d80]

hey; there are no history of any rig working on that address you can check it through hiveon explorer

i suggest you watch the official guide to setup your wallet and other stuff right
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Pw87g8Kkiw

Hi, but im not using hiveon pool, i am using ethermine pool. is that the reason why i cant see history?

1 Like

well then your payment would be done by the pool you are using not hiveon pool. you should check your stats at the pool your using
hive is only your operating system

Hi, thanks for you help, i found out the issue. It was ethermine pool that holds the payout due to high gas fees and im required to change to a different wallet.

I’m not receiving payments from Hiveon either after going beyond .1 eth. Have any idea what’s going on?

If you were over the 0.1 ETH threshold before the cut off for this mornings payouts, odds are your account was locked at some point.

Payment not received
You either didn’t meet threshold on time or your wallet has been locked. This is most commonly caused by surpassing the max allowed stale(5%)/invalid(8%) rate percentage for a prolonged period of time.
Check your Hiveon Dashboard’s Shares graph.
You can view it by Day, Week or even Month and review whether you have had too many stales/invalids recently. If that’s the case, your wallet has most likely been locked. Get in touch with support supplying your wallet address for checks.