Hello, if I gave someone full access to help me set the rigs and now I will delete it from my account, is it possible that person has obtained any information like my wallet pin code or something wrong??because the guy told me to give him full acces !!!
Full access mean access to any information inside your Farm. It’s not even to full access to your account.
Wallet pin code? What do you mean?
i mean if the guy he can hack me after this full acces the guy don’t know my pin account and pin wallet just was fix my farma to work good…
if you remove him from trusted users then in most cases it will be enough