There is some problems after migration from v1 to v2

#1

I am facing below problems after migration.

(1) Make the rig name change
I changed the rig name by manual to fix.

(2) Lost my rig
I added a new rig in the new management web.
I set the new RIG ID and Password in the rig.conf by manual and run hello.

In addition,
I can not remove/delete the existing rig in the new management Web.
Solved : I found this function at the setting tab.